Take It Back Day 16

Take It Back Day #16


Greetings,

It was a challenge for me it felt like a giant was sitting on my back. I struggled all day on whether or not to go to gym.Then I began to tell myself its cold outside the weather is getting bad.


 I made a commitment to myself that I will push myself pass my comfort zone. While on my journey its a constant reminder to remain self accountable. My accountability is to remain faithful and honest to myself and those who believe in my process. 


 i saw a photo of Jesus with  a lady wrapped in his arms my spirit was quicken. To Jesus saying Nakkia I have you just trust me on. I need you to rest upon my shoulder and grab onto the peace I have given you. Let go and stop trying to obtain the answer in your mind and let my spirit be your guide. I know the path I took you on wasn’t easy but I was there every step of the way. When man was troubled I sent you a word that I have handled your situation. I confirm my love for you by saying that your health is better. I sent a prophetic release to your spirit saying you shall not live in lack anymore so why are you worried about what the world is releasing. For I Am greater than any situation now take a deep breath and relax in my presence. That became my unspiration to get ready and go get your health back.


The entire time  I was motivating myself with a big pep talk saying check yourself out in 8 weeks. You will say thanks you kept on pushing yourself through those raging emotions that was trying to discourage you. Well I did it this evening and I’m proud of the woman I’ve became while on this journey. 


Thanks for your love and support. Check out my instagram page @nakkiarapp to see more about my fitness journey and meal prep.


Blessings and Grace

Leave a comment